Extra Credit

by Poppy Dunne

So, credit where credit is definitely due, this is a work worthy of Extra Credit and Ms Dunne your story was quite simply a creative pleasure, a total and utter delight!

The story and characters were a joy; this was pleasurable reading at its very best. It was completely engaging, while all the time keeping one foot firmly in the “we’re playing by our its own rules camp”. This was different and I adored that about it. The humorous undertone made sure of that!

I smiled as I read huge swathes of the book and that isn’t always an easy thing to achieve, I can usually find something that is going to take the spring from my step but with this, I could hold my hands up and revelled in the fact that I could simply smile.

From the get-go Will and Chelle were the sort of characters that I knew it was going to be almost impossible to let go of, they were charming in their own unique way, they had a wit and way about them that made certain that their relationship was only ever going to be one that danced to its very own tune.

I wanted so much for them to get the big happy ever after and while I was waiting for something traumatic to happen to tear my dream away from them, I was also mindful that I wasn’t writing the blasted story, so I just hoped that the author was looking out for them as much as I was.

But was she?

Will is all man, the sort of guy that after a few pages I just knew I was totally smitten with, every glorious inch of him and his personality was just immense. Chelle was just perfect for him, she called it like it was and didn’t hold back in any aspect of her life, she loved as much as any one person could and Will was a lucky man to have her.

I loved the fact that what they had evolved almost organically  nothing was too forced, I also found the things or I really should say people that were placed along their way to test them almost were summarily dispatched but you need to read the book to find out what the heck I am on about, you will thank me afterwards…honestly!

If you are looking for a good, nope scrap that, if you are looking for a great read, a superb romantic comedy then you really have to look no further, this was one that pushed every single funny button and I found it delightful.

The comedy tones were completely on point and coupled with the emotional edge the author dabbled throughout the book, there were times that I didn’t know if I wanted to laugh or cry!

I highly recommend it!

Topic: Extra Credit by Poppy Dunne

Date: 29/09/2022

By: DonaldPharm

Subject: как похудеть


Date: 24/09/2022

By: RonnieSetry

Subject: картинки собак

Яркие изображения пуделей на sobakovod.club

Date: 23/09/2022

By: MichaelPramb

Subject: smm

Всем доброго времени суток!
Есть такой вопрос, может кто в курсе? или может кто-то занимался подобным. В общем сразу перейду к делу, мне нужно раскрутить инстаграм и я начал заниматься данным вопросом, перелапатил уже кучу сайтов в поисках годной инфы и максиммум что-то похожее на нормальную инфу нашел по ссылке, где маркетолог плюс минус хорошо объяснил как и где можно заказать раскрутку. Но вот хочу еще здесь поинтересоваться такой сказать у живых людей.

Date: 17/09/2022

By: Manueletend

Subject: How to earn income from cryptocurrencies?



Date: 12/09/2022

By: ScottBub

Subject: Объявления







Date: 05/09/2022

By: Samanstviape

Subject: Will write your essays and report for money. Get a free quote!

Lack of time? We have a solution! Best custom-written Creative Writing as well as Creative Writing at Freedomland.site! From $7 per page! Amazing opportunity!

Date: 27/08/2022

By: XMC.PL-Master

Subject: How to make Russians aware that the war is bad. APPEAL to Users

Hello Members,

I wonder how to reach the consciousness of the Russians and make them realize that every day in Ukraine RUSSIAN SOLDIERS DIE and military equipment is being destroyed on a mass scale. Why destroy and demolish when you can build and create a new, better world.
WAR is suffering, crying, sadness and death, do you have any ideas to convince Russians that Vladimir Putin should retire, bask in the sun somewhere in warm countries and end this bloody conflict in Europe.

It is a great idea to select random companies from Russia on Google business cards and add opinions about anti-war content and make people in the country aware that Putin is doing wrong.

Please take a moment to select a random company on the Google map and add your opinion about anti-war content.

It is also worth informing Russians about the possibility of VPN connections because Russia is blocking a lot of content on the Internet and sowing sinister propaganda by not giving people access to real information

Peace be with you!
Thank you
Tomasz Jerzy Michałowski
Poland

Date: 25/08/2022

By: Robertunego

Subject: Hallo, wrote about the price for reseller

Szia, meg akartam tudni az árát.

Date: 19/08/2022

By: XMC.PL-Master

Subject: STOP. War in Ukraine. Appeal to Users

Hello Members,

I wonder how to reach the consciousness of the Russians and make them realize that every day in Ukraine RUSSIAN SOLDIERS DIE and military equipment is being destroyed on a mass scale. Why destroy and demolish when you can build and create a new, better world.
WAR is suffering, crying, sadness and death, do you have any ideas to convince Russians that Vladimir Putin should retire, bask in the sun somewhere in warm countries and end this bloody conflict in Europe.

It is a great idea to select random companies from Russia on Google business cards and add opinions about anti-war content and make people in the country aware that Putin is doing wrong.

Please take a moment to select a random company on the Google map and add your opinion about anti-war content.

It is also worth informing Russians about the possibility of VPN connections because Russia is blocking a lot of content on the Internet and sowing sinister propaganda by not giving people access to real information

Peace be with you!
Thank you
Tomasz Jerzy Michałowski
Poland

Date: 08/08/2022

By: digital marketing tut

Subject: Digital Marketing Services


[url=] digital marketing company services[/url] Technology Tools is a exceptionally proficient particularly интернет area evolvement and digital marketing company. We accept grown along with our clients. We are a proficiently known player in the store, because we understand our customer's necessity the best. Throughout us, our clients be received b affect before and always. We maintain solutions during all: proper, stinting business as splendidly as brawny corporate. Our consonant way of doing problem has helped us make a gang of accolades. Our clients communicate in compensation us. We contain a passion in what we do, and we do it the best.

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >>

New comment