Extra Credit

by Poppy Dunne

So, credit where credit is definitely due, this is a work worthy of Extra Credit and Ms Dunne your story was quite simply a creative pleasure, a total and utter delight!

The story and characters were a joy; this was pleasurable reading at its very best. It was completely engaging, while all the time keeping one foot firmly in the “we’re playing by our its own rules camp”. This was different and I adored that about it. The humorous undertone made sure of that!

I smiled as I read huge swathes of the book and that isn’t always an easy thing to achieve, I can usually find something that is going to take the spring from my step but with this, I could hold my hands up and revelled in the fact that I could simply smile.

From the get-go Will and Chelle were the sort of characters that I knew it was going to be almost impossible to let go of, they were charming in their own unique way, they had a wit and way about them that made certain that their relationship was only ever going to be one that danced to its very own tune.

I wanted so much for them to get the big happy ever after and while I was waiting for something traumatic to happen to tear my dream away from them, I was also mindful that I wasn’t writing the blasted story, so I just hoped that the author was looking out for them as much as I was.

But was she?

Will is all man, the sort of guy that after a few pages I just knew I was totally smitten with, every glorious inch of him and his personality was just immense. Chelle was just perfect for him, she called it like it was and didn’t hold back in any aspect of her life, she loved as much as any one person could and Will was a lucky man to have her.

I loved the fact that what they had evolved almost organically  nothing was too forced, I also found the things or I really should say people that were placed along their way to test them almost were summarily dispatched but you need to read the book to find out what the heck I am on about, you will thank me afterwards…honestly!

If you are looking for a good, nope scrap that, if you are looking for a great read, a superb romantic comedy then you really have to look no further, this was one that pushed every single funny button and I found it delightful.

The comedy tones were completely on point and coupled with the emotional edge the author dabbled throughout the book, there were times that I didn’t know if I wanted to laugh or cry!

I highly recommend it!

Topic: Extra Credit by Poppy Dunne

Subject: urmakare malmö triangeln

urmakare malmö triangeln / 27/01/2022


I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I certainly enjoyed every bit of it. I have got you book marked to look at new things you post… urmakare malmö triangeln tiomus.sewomabest.com/map8.php

Subject: ont i benen på kvällen

ont i benen på kvällen / 27/01/2022


Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You obviously know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your weblog when you could be giving us something informative to read? ont i benen på kvällen loaka.prizsewoman.com/map17.php

Subject: lundhags byxor dam rea

lundhags byxor dam rea / 26/01/2022


It's amazing to pay a visit this website and reading the views of all colleagues about this piece of writing, while I am also keen of getting experience. lundhags byxor dam rea acin.teswomango.com/map2.php

Subject: acne jeans femme

acne jeans femme / 26/01/2022


Hello there, You have done a fantastic job. I will definitely digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I am sure they'll be benefited from this web site. acne jeans femme wiede.prizsewoman.com/map20.php

Subject: exuviance rejuvenating treatment masque review

exuviance rejuvenating treatment masque review / 26/01/2022


This is my first time pay a quick visit at here and i am truly happy to read all at one place. exuviance rejuvenating treatment masque review nvilvo.prizsewoman.com/map13.php

Subject: hur kan man få feber

hur kan man få feber / 25/01/2022


Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it's really informative. I'm gonna watch out for brussels. I'll be grateful if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers! hur kan man få feber geocou.prizsewoman.com/map11.php

Subject: Thanks!

Josephutese / 22/01/2022

I just want to say thank you for this great website. I found a solution here on books-laid-bare.com for my issue.

Subject: Безвыездно о деревообработке

JamesFesse / 13/01/2022

Сайт [url=]www.drevesina.net/[/url] посвящен отделочным и строительным материалам из древесины. Творец блога, Остахов Алексей Михайлович, инженер-строитель сообразно образованию. Начинал свою трудовую деятельность с рабочих специальностей штукатура и плотника. После отучился в Политехническом институте им. Черномырдина по специализации «Промышленное и гражданское строительство» в 1996-2001 г. Трудовой стаж в строительных фирмах начинал с рабочего, был бригадиром и потом стал прорабом.

Subject: hanky panky rea

hanky panky rea / 12/01/2022


We are a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your site offered us with valuable info to work on. You have done an impressive job and our whole community will be thankful to you. hanky panky rea neudi.teswomango.com/map1.php

Subject: Sending newsletters of Your commercial offers via contact forms to the sites of firms via all domain zones of the world.

contactnmbouu / 21/12/2021

Good day!

We offer sending newsletters via contact forms to the sites of firms via all domain zones of the world.

website =» xn----7sbb1bbndheurc1a.xn--p1ai

WHAT IS THE MAILING OF SITES BY CONTACT FORMS?
This is a type of mailing using the contact forms that are located in the feedback section of the website and filled by our software in a preset mode with a rate of a few thousand feedback forms per 1 minute, while the alphabetic and numeric code from the pictures (captcha) is also solved.
After that, the correspondent e-mails including your commercial offers are sent to the e-mails of businesses.
When sending mailing by contact contact forms, it turns out that each site sends a correspondent e-mail to its own e-mail and, therefore, all messages arrive in the inbox of the exact electronic address in which the firm receives the business information.

Unique Trade Offer:
Fast 100% notification of companies and internet resource owners about new cooperation offers.
Search of new customers that other advertisements cannot find.

THE MAIN AIM:
Finding customers that cannot be found through other types of advertisements.

Benefits:
1.one hundred % delivery of commercial messages.
2.Expansion of the client base.
3. Increase of the your market share.
4.Mailings based on regionality and topics.
5. Sending offers to company officials.
6. Supply/demand analysis.
7. Conducting marketing campaigns.
8. Studying public opinion and conducting surveys.
9. Quick notification.
10. Cost.
11. Entering the markets of other countries.

Our competitive advantages:
1.When sending mailing by contact forms, all messages arrive in the inbox. When sending e-mail newsletters, this can reach up to five percent.

2.When sending mailing by contact forms it is possible to send a few million e-mails per day to inbox folders. When sending bulk e-mails a few thousands arrive in the inbox folders, the remaining ones often either do not reach or fill the spam folder.

3. When sending mailing by contact forms a letter does not get blocked by mail services because it is sent from different sites. When sending bulk e-mails it is possible to send a few thousands of those but nevertheless all the IP addresses from which the mailing is done will be in "BAN".

4. When sending mailing by contact forms the very little amount of macros is used to form text and headings of the letter. When sending e-mail newsletters, it is necessary to use «macros» (synonyms) for each phrase and create thousands various headings.

5. A lot of businesses try to hide their mailbox and only leave a contact form for contacting with them.

6. When sending e-newsletters, your commercial offer can be delivered to every employee of the business, (which causes discontent) compared to mailing by feedback forms where the message is received at the email specifically set up for cooperation offers.

7.Fifty percent of business mailboxes are placed on free e-mail servers, they are badly "searchable" by e-mail address, but when sending mailing by feedback forms through these mail systems, all e-mails are 100-percent delivered to the recipients.

8. Only thirty-forty % of organisations are placed in the directories within 2-3 years, and all the rest are already placed in our WHOIS databases and are waiting for your commercial offers.
It turns out that that mailboxes of companies from directories are filled with spam, which means that they will not have such outcome as when sending mailing by feedback forms using our new VOIS databases.

9. Any kind of stop words in the body or headings of the letter can be sent through forms. When sending e-mail newsletters, such letters either are not delivered the recipient or end up in a spam folder.
The list of stop words of mails includes almost all words and phrases that encourage your potential customers to take actions.

Application:

1. Increasing the customer base.
2. Quick informing of marketplaces about new cooperation offers.
3. Informing directors.
4.demand analysis.
5. Conducting tenders.
6.Conducting marketing campaigns.
7.Studying public opinion and conducting surveys.
8. Searching for customers in other countries.

Reasons for purchasing this service:

1. one hundred percent delivery of your letters and commercial offers to millions of businesses around all countries in the world.
Every site sends a message to itself so all filters of mails are bypassed.

2.Mailing by feedback forms is an ideal way in in terms of conducting various researches of marketing, surveys and studies of public opinion on any kind oftype of activity and direction.
When sending mailing by contact forms, you will definitely know that your letter has been delivered to one hundred percent of users of your product and service and if a service or product is "badly promoted", then the potential issue lies in in something else, for example in cost.
At the same time, within a week you will see demand for your own services and products, you will not have to spend funds on rent and other more time-consuming and expensive marketing activities.

3.Mailing by contact forms is the most economical and quickest way to get your service or product to the markets of other states.

4. Mailing by contact forms is an excellent tool for conducting various tenders.

5.Weekly update of the database, as more than 150,000 new websites, are registered all over the globe daily, and you, get new potential customers.

6. Full geographical scope for all countries of the world.

7. We offer customers that you will not find through other types of advertisement.
When sending mailing by contact forms, you will be able to get to that part of your clientele, that are impossible to find automatically in any other way.
For instance, you will be able to send a commercial offer to those potential clients that were earlier out of reach due to mail filters while sending e-mail newsletters.
Now, there is a paradoxical situation: companies in the directories are completely filled with spam with all sorts of commercial offers while very little or no e-mails are sent to the remaining ones.

8. Unique technique of decrypting the captcha.
There are services for decoding alphanumeric code (captcha/CAPTCHA). It costs 1 dollar to solve thousand CAPTCHAs.
It follows from this that, processing one million Internet resources our robot decodes 1 million captchas, which costs 1000 $ only to decode captcha/CAPTCHA, and with our service this is free of charge for you!

9. By ordering mailing by contact forms, you are promoting your service or product not to separate people, but to entire collectives, for example domain zone .com, where more than one hundred and fifty million business companies from all countries are collected (we have samples of them from all international zones for every country).

10. Mailing by contact forms also includes a type of SMS mailing
E-mail address that is linked to the contact form is the primary electronic address of businesses through which orders and cooperation offers are sent. This e-mail is also set up for phones as it is necessary to respond to the messages very fast so as not to misplace the application or the relevance of the commercial offer.

11. The database of every country also includes all joint companies from all over the world closely related to or working with this country, for example, diasporas and national communities.
Sanctions of search engines and mail systems?
These mailings are an alternative to sending mass e-mails, therefore search sanctions and "Ban" do not apply to them.
Mail delivers the data of letters to the inbox folder, as it moves through the "warm e-mail channel" from the new IP address of the website to the corporate email of the same website.
In other words, these mailings "live in emails" and e-mail filters do not respond to them, because mail systems have a great level of trust in communication channels between websites and corporate electronic addresses.

OUR DATABASES:
You can buy our databases separately from the mailing by sending us a message by feedback form.

MORE THAN 2000 VOIS DATABASES BY DOMAINS AND COUNTRIES OF THE WHOLE WORLD.

SELECTIONS OF DATABASES BY THE MAIN CONTINENTS OF THE WORLD.

COLLECTIONS OF DATABASES BY THE MAIN LANGUAGES.

COLLECTIONS OF DATABASES BY THE MAIN WEBSITE BUILDERS.

SELECTIONS BY THE MAIN COUNTRIES OF THE WORLD.

HOW TO MAKE AN ORDER FOR MAILING BY FEEDBACK FORMS:
The simplest text + a few headings, the main goal is to interest the potential customer, and they will read the rest on your site.
Most likely, all ads on your subject are already on the networks, enter the necessary requests into the search engine and choose the most suitable ones.
The headings are substituted randomly from text file.
Only text messages are sent, links are inserted without problems, they are all "clickable". If the customer needs pictures or more detailed information, then you should forward the client to visit your site.

In the letter:
Text without pictures, since pictures do not pass through the feedback form.
Your contact details:
Internet resource address:

Fields to fill in:
Name:
Country:
City:
Site:
Several headings:
Mailbox for autoresponces:

website =» xn----7sbb1bbndheurc1a.xn--p1ai
Price List =» xn----7sbb1bbndheurc1a.xn--p1ai/en/price/

1 | 2 | 3 >>

New comment


Contact

Books Laid Bare